Fugue in E

A video from the recording session for my upcoming CD, “Dectet”, which should be available late 2012.  Check out the wonderful solos by Alan Ferber and Leonard Thompson.  The rest of the band includes Bob Sheppard, Phil O’Connor, Ben Wendel, John Daversa, George Thatcher, Mark Ferber, and Damian Erskine.